Thursday, March 5, 2009

Passion Pit

Passion Pit's first full length album will be released in the United States May 26th.
Track Listing from MFR
1. Make Light
2. Little Secrets
3. Moth's Wings
4. The Reeling
5. Eyes as Candles
6. Swimming in the Flood
7. Folds in Your Hands
8. To Kingdom Come
9. Sleepyhead
10. Let Your Love Grow Tall
11. Seaweed Song
*I'm a little disappointed to see Sleepyhead on here but it is a great song and will make a great first single.

No comments:

Post a Comment